The #1 Cougar Dating Site in Pennsylvania
The #1 Cougar Dating Site in Pennsylvania

aleena4ever79 Profile Information

singlemom79
Age 40 From Bradenville, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 34 year old single mother of a 16 year old daughter. I love cats, and have adopted quite a few in the past couple of years. (I now have a total of 12 cats!) I love to go camping and also love to shop. I am looking for a serious relationship only! I own my own place on an acre of land, and I have no plans of moving, so I am looking for someone close by. I am on full SSD Disability, so I can pay my own way in life. If you're interested, send me a message and give me your phone number.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Disabled- I Recieve SSD Disability
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Shy, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gambling, Learning, Religion / Spirituality, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Relaxing, Sleeping, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going on a long scenic walk somewhere nice, and just talking.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bungee Jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Go back and finish college to become a therapist and possibly work with runaway teenagers. Also to find that special guy and maybe someday get married.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order, The Big Bang Theory, Mom
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Click, Mama, Anything with Jennifer Aniston?
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, New age, Pop, Rap
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eminem, Nirvana, ?
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending quality time with someone I love and shopping.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close