The #1 Cougar Dating Site in Pennsylvania
The #1 Cougar Dating Site in Pennsylvania

twentyseventwice Profile Information

I'VE BEEN LIVING THIS LIFE SINCE.......
Age 62 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a short, sexy, sassy, full figured, spontaneous, optimistic, full spirited, chearful, fun loving, people person and comedic type of girl.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Gambling, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Sports, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner out at a nice restaurant, low light setting, maybe some jazz playing, drinks maybe and good conversation so we can get to know each other a little better. If all goes well......who knows. Only if we really vibe well, does that last part even become a consideration.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and to make at least "1" person, if not more smile and be happy with life and thankful to God for our blessings received in this life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hmmmmm, I like to watch TruTV, singing competition shows, some reality shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
My favs are R&B and some Rap/HipHop. My fav era is the 80s, 90s & early 2000.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Erotica, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
When I read, I like a book that I can relate to, life as it is or should be.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting together with friends to play cards, watch a movie, listen to music, game night, just plain old relaxing. Dinner and a fun evening with that someone special. (Dinner either out or home cooked.)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is true and sincere in his words and actions. Someone that does not have to be told what a man SHOULD do or say, because he already knows and lives it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close